• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Hello Hello.

• Thread starter DeletedUser8192
  • Start date

DeletedUser8192

Hi there,

I am Seachant, a Elf in Winyandor.

While I am relatively new, I have been pretty active in the game and watching some forum threads. I posted what I thought was my first bug yesterday, and while I deduced that it was not a bug after consulting with others and experimenting in my city, I still had the pleasure of meeting some friendly, helpful players in the game, which is always nice.

One of the first things I did when I started playing was to create a fellowship by the name of Elven_Love. It would be great to meet some low key individuals looking to help create a fellowship of fun loving people. I have noticed when browsing, that many fellowships have requirements that would require either massive gaming time, or a lot of cashers. Fear not, that is not the attitude at Elven_Love.

I understand that many folks have real-time lives that affect their game play (As do I) so it is a pretty relaxed environment I am seeking to create (which means no drama allowed lol) If you would like to check Elven_Love out and see if it calls to you as home, drop me a line :)

I look forward to meeting more of you.

Have a great day :)

Seachant.

DeletedUser8192

I was wondering why someone removed my post, when I clicked on the link in th emessage telling me my post had been moved, it told me I do not have permission tp view it?