• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Ideas I am sure have been discussed

• Thread starter DeletedUser1053
  • Start date

DeletedUser1053

I have been playing for a few months now, but I have not really looked actively on the forums much. I am sure some of the ideas I have have already been given. I am very welcome to people helping to modify the ideas I share.

1. Please increase the trading sphere so player can trade with more people. I have only about 6 people who actively trade within my sphere, not including my fellowship members. Many of them have the same boosts I do and I am therefore often limited on what I can trade for. I am more advanced than many in my fellowship so again the amount of goods I can trade for is limited.

2a. Please increase the fellowship limit. With so few slots and people playing from different time-zones, there is sometimes a long lull in chat.

-or-

2b. Create an alliance system where fellowships can become aligned with up to 5 other fellowships where there is still a trading penalty, but it is somewhere between the current one for non-fellowship/non-discovered players. Preferably add a tab so you can switch from fellowship to alliance. In fellowship, you would only have fellowship members, in alliance, you would have the members of all the fellowships in the alliance.

It is possible some of what I propose is not feasible. I believe what keeps players playing is interaction, and interaction from the beginning. I wish there was a global chat, but that also brings its own issues.

SDG,
Riggs

DeletedUser626