• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Is anyone actually PLAYING this game?

• Thread starter DeletedUser1027
  • Start date

DeletedUser907

Please forgive the large print - I am visually impaired.

I am getting beyond frustrated. I started playing Elvenar a few weeks ago. I play every day, usually checking in a couple of times a day to pick up goods and reset my factories. I have both a Fairy and a Human town. I go to all of my neighbors and "help" them EVERY DAY. I'm not happy about what I am seeing.

First, only 2 out of about 60 neighbors have EVER returned the help and NO ONE ever answers when I send a message to them (I was sending thank you notes, but never received a reply).

Second, after weeks of playing, I see that most people have not expanded their towns at all. Most are just a couple of buildings and a pathway. In many of those same towns, I see factories running and fighters being trained, so I assume the player must be playing. In several of the towns, there is nothing to click on to help. I don't know why - the buildings are there.

Why aren't they expanding at all?

I'm truly wondering if I am wasting my time here. I love the game - I think it's beautiful. I don't know what people expect - it's basically a SIM game with a bunch of extras added (like the battles). I can't seem to find neighbors that will interact with me.

What is the story with this game? Can someone give me some insight?

Thanks!
Suzneval
:)
Dear Suzneval,
The map is a big issue and problem with many.
I feel some took on to many worlds and may play on others but not on urs are mine.