• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Let Me Tell You a Cautionary Tale

• Thread starter DeletedUser17001
  • Start date

DeletedUser17001

so I was brought into a top 50 fellowship. Trial period and I read the requirements particularly regarding the weekly tourney. They said a minimum of 500 points per week. I hit over 700 each week while building up my armories and even added a crap ancient wonder as suggested. I am a professional so I did not chat overly, but I did contribute most of my ancient knowledge winnings to the group (over 100 both weeks.) This morning, while I was out coaching my youth soccer team, they kicked me to the curb....before the weekly tourney was over so all my contributions went to crap. I am not gonna name the fellowship who did this, but I did not even get a warning that I was not living up to whatever they thought I missed on. I visited these dirtbags every day, never missed. I am not a chatter but who really cares as long as you contribute to the team?

So, here I am, working through wood elves and am not in a group. I am boosted in marble, crystal and elixir and trade often. I am over 100K in ranking points and usually participate on the group adventures. After what I just went through, I am not sure I want to go all out for the weekly, but I am sure that is just me being pissed off.

That is my story.

Laochra

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek: