• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

MA Crafting tweaks/suggestions

DeletedUser25395

I looked over all the suggestions for the past year, so I'm pretty sure I'm not asking for something that's been asked for 100x (did you know people REALLY want pet building artifacts to be occasionally found in the crafting menu?)

1: I have 30,000 spell fragments. I only have ~20 CCs and don't want to go hog-wild making them because I'm relatively new to the game (6 months) and the relics to make them are a limited resource.

So, can we get more frequent spell fragment only crafting options? I saw recently you added a fragment-only pet food option (which I think is very under priced, considering the regular price is 5 relics + 6 relics worth of CC), but it's not enough of a SF dump with all the fragments I'm earning in the Spire + the spire set building.

My personal wishlish:
All 9 Relics:
2x Tier 1 Relics, 300 SF, 2 hours crafting time
2x Tier 2 Relics, 400 SF, 2.5 hours crafting time
2x Tier 3 Relics, 500 SF, 3 hours crafting time.

Bring back 15/20% Coin Rain/Supply Windfall:
1000 SF for 15%, 1500 SF for 20%

Knowledge Points: (This may already be on there, I think I've seen it before)
2 KP for 1000 SF with 1 hour crafting time.
3 AW for 1000 SF with 1 hour crafting time.