• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

New to playing

DeletedUser14871

Why do I keep losing my troops while I'm working ? Ok yes I'm new to this game but I keep training but my troop count keeps going down while I just set a 9 hour resource production ?I'm training 17 units at a time but my counts are going down not up while I'm working , but if I spend gems to finish early while on line my counts go up what's up with this am I doing something wrong , I should have over 200 troops and archers any help would be nice

samidodamage

Buddy Fan Club member