• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Noob seeking a fellowship

DeletedUser4812

Searching the "Fellowship Seeking Members" has not panned out as of yet, so I figured I would try making a post here and see what happens!
I am on 3-4 times per week, usually more.
Being a Noob I may ask "Duh!" questions... but the level of Duh will most likely correlate with how many drams of Scotch consumed. o_O

DeletedUser5217

Searching the "Fellowship Seeking Members" has not panned out as of yet, so I figured I would try making a post here and see what happens!
I am on 3-4 times per week, usually more.
Being a Noob I may ask "Duh!" questions... but the level of Duh will most likely correlate with how many drams of Scotch consumed. o_O
WE have an opening in Fellowship of Friends if intrested. Trying to get are fellowship moving again. come over and check us out.

DeletedUser9922

170904 Hey there. I am new to this game but not to this type of game. I have been an alliance/FS leader for almost 4 years and stepped away. Now like this game pretty well. Better developers. I would be happy to have you in our FS (Storm Mongers). I am in 4 worlds, Winyandor, Elcysandir, Felyandral, and Khelonaar. I have the character name of Keldor1. Let me know if you want to join in any of these worlds.\ Nice to meet you

DeletedUser5614

Hi. Are you still looking for a fellowship? If so, please come check us out! Realms of the Mystic Moon. If interested contact me, Ravegenor, or LavenderMeadows.

DeletedUser11842