The new quest, coming at 6pm eastern tonight, is "Gain a small amount of Elixir". In my case, 1,225, which, first of all, as a non boosted good is NOT a small amount. Second, as soon as the quest appear there will be a lot of people posting trades. Elixir boosted players will be inundated with requests for help to accept trades. So, here is the question. If I put up a trade, say "1,225 Elixir for 20,000 Dust (which will deduct that amount of Elixir from my stored good) and then immediately cancel the trade, which adds the Elixir back to my total, will that count as me gaining the needed amount of Elixir to complete the quest? Also, if it does is that against the rules or is it just a way around the quest?