• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Fellowship Tools

• Thread starter DeletedUser4881
  • Start date

DeletedUser4881

This could equally go under "New Game Feature" or "Communication" or "UI"...

I feel we need some tools for the ArchMages and Mages to help us identify how active FS members are. The glowing hands are great to help people know when someone has visited them in the last day but the hands go away if we visit them back so I can't tell who has done visits and who hasn't once I do my own. The Notifications get overwritten by trade and non member activity so I can't go there either to be sure if someone is doing visits.

Those of us who try to manage Fellowships need a quick check method to see who has done visits and put up trades in the last X number of days. An ArchMage/Mage dashboard on our members would be a major help.

I'd like a quick glance showing at a minimum for each member:
-Last signed in
-Last did Visits
-Last put up / accepted Trades

Even nicer would be:
- Score increase over last 7 days vs last 21 days
- Number of Visits done in last 7 days
- Number of Trades taken in last 7 days
- Number of Trades placed in last 7 days

It's hard to keep track and it detracts from our own fun trying to do so. But if we don't keep track a FS doesn't work well to support it's active members and we either lose good members or start getting complaints, so we could really use some simple tools to help us focus more on playing and less on managing.

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser1996

Ok WindySkies ---I`m liking yer thinking !! Really !! :)