1. Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team
    Dismiss Notice

Hello New to forum

Discussion in 'Player Introductions' started by dquillen, Jan 11, 2019.

1. dquillen

dquillen New Member

I've been playing the game for a few months and really like it...find it hard to make progress. I belong to group..but the members keep dropping out and no one responds. It's frustrating. I am alone in this? I just discovered the forum so hopefully things will be looking up.

2. Odombriel

Odombriel Member

There is a space in these forums where you can post "looking for Fellowship". I suggest posting which server you are on, which chapter you are in, and what your boosted goods are. From the Elvenstats.com site I note that you are on US5 - Elcysandir. There is a separate forum for each server, but stating the obvious never hurts.

If you were on US2, I would point you out to our recruiters, but you should be able to find an active FS on Elcysandir

dquillen and RosehawkATA like this.
  3. druindar faric

druindar faric Well-Known Member

if you play in ceryven or aryndell we would love tohave you join us

shimmerfly, dquillen and Odombriel like this.
  4. antiochchild

antiochchild Member

Hello

shimmerfly and dquillen like this.
  5. shionnach

shionnach Member

Sounds like you need to find another fellowship with more active players. If you are interested in joining Fae Sidhe in Felyndral we would be happy to have you join us. :)

HJK84 and shimmerfly like this.
  6. shimmerfly

shimmerfly Well-Known Member