• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Rune Awareness and Video Resource

With Long term players and Techology moving faster, What is answer to ease of play?

• Leave as is and let software dictate our clients ability to play as computer memory becomes limited.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Find ways to reduce memory required as the game advances to the higher levels. Even at cost of anima

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

DeletedUser1485

I have been playing since 2011, and only just now learning.
As is - diversity is a key to players diverse learning challenges-uniqueness, so diversity is the answer for player satisfaction.
When other members find videos to watch and learn, its a pain to manually enter addresses and probably why players don't access videos as much- no copy paste in game message (long term archiving)or chat modes.

The Forging of Runes for other Wonders- lack of awareness- when transferring Runes.
Can be handled with a simple extra Button link- option to Forge a rune or Forge a different Wonder- the button link can just take them back to the main wonder page that lets then choose which wonder to enter.

Ashrem

Oh Wise One
I'm not having a lot of luck parsing the connection between video issues and wonders.

As far as copy and paste, both are possible, though copying is convoluted.:
1) Click on the message you wish to copy
2) Right click on the same message and pick "settings" from the Flash popup
3) close the flash popup window [the message will now be highlighted/inverted
4) [ctrl-c] will copy the message

Paste works as normal.

DeletedUser2870