• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team
I recently started playing Elvenar with my wife and have decided to begin a Fellowship of my own , The Fox Den (TFD) . I used to play a similar game years ago and had the same named Family that ran for 3 years and had over 150 members. The Fox Den is the name of a family I ran on one site for 7 years and still have it registered as one of the oldest families on that site. It had over 600 members . I am to continue that tradition again here .

The fellowship will be one of friendly game play , casual and serious players all accepted and hopefully forge future friendships in the tradition TFD has always kept. So if you want in on the ground floor TFD is only a few days old and 5 members already , we are accepting any and all players . The only prerequisite is you stay active , whether it be 10 times a day , once a day or a few times a week .

I look forward to meeting you all in the future

FOX

We are up to 9 members now ranging from 300 points to 3000 , so as you can see we accept all and any players who are here for fun . Please feel free to send in an application we would love to have you join the Den.

FOX

0d58ea58-deb4-4714-b940-4fcace9dfba0_zps6zpnc3jp.png

Come Join the Fellowship

We have 2-3 openings for those who are looking for an active and friendly Fellowship. We are here for fun and have a lot of daily actives. Please feel free to send me a message in game anytime.