• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

To the Developers

DeletedUser

I have been reading the forum since I started playing. This is the first time I felt the strong need to post.
Here are some quests for you.
1) Find a programmer who can do the job.
2) control your greed

People are leaving the game because they see that you now have destroyed the game and have decided that you do not listen to them. They even have noticed that items which you do not like are removed from the forum.

Deleted User - 107391

I have no problem with their making money, but I have noticed that the majority of 'improvements' and 'upgrades' are opportunities for spending diamonds.

DeletedUser