• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

I recon some of you are very pissed!!

CUTMAN

@SoggyShorts - do you know if Elvenstats is able to track "active" players? I was wondering if they were - if they could post the number of "active" players from prior to the change and then about a week or so after. We see all these people talking about quitting - would be interesting to see if anyone follows through and how many.

I know this will be kinda difficult and I don't know if that is something Elvenstats can even do.

CUTMAN

I have been playing Elvenar in various worlds for nearly three years . I have seen no evidence that Inno can track active players .There are players who have stopped playing from my fellowship two years ago that are still on the map despite Inno being told they were inactive . As far as people quitting I lost two players from my fellowship , both over 200k , due to Inno's bad decision . Plus I know of three others in other fellowships that have quit . I have two more making noises about quitting over it as well .. At one time I had cities in every Elvenar world . Due to various unfavorable decisions on Inno's part over the years I am down to one city . And I stopped buying diamonds from them when they doubled the price .

DeletedUser1108