• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Search results

1. Liang Yee

New AW that reduces scout time and cost.

I agree, this will be an awesome AW! :)
  2. Liang Yee

One Word Reply Game

taxi
  3. Liang Yee

New Building

I think this is a very good idea! It will be awesome if we have an AW like this! Hello, are the devs listening? :p
  4. Liang Yee

Hello I'm Sanasha

Hello Sanasha, I've been playing Elvenar since June 2016 and I have 3 cities in Winyandor, Elcysandir and Arendyll respectively. Where is your city? Hope you enjoy playing the game. Nice to meet you by the way :)
  5. Liang Yee

Reduce Time by 1 Minute! Are They Joking?

I just don't understand why InnoGames keeps offering poor quality rewards for the events. Offer something significantly better! Give the players something really useful, that can help us grow our city faster and more efficiently! I'm sure better rewards will 100% attract more players to...
  6. Liang Yee

Elvenar on FB is teasing us with this picture - WHAT IS IT???

Wow! It is beautiful :) I think it might have something to do with a new event. And it's about time InnoGames change the format of the events too :D
  7. Liang Yee

One Word Reply Game

Wonderful
  8. Liang Yee

Has anyone noticed

Wow, you sure have a pair of good eyes! I have to concentrate for a long time before I can see the face :D
  9. Liang Yee

One Word Reply Game

fire
  10. Liang Yee

One Word Reply Game

chocolate
  11. Liang Yee

Ultimate Grand Prize Math