• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Autumn Zodiac Event Feedback

Status
Not open for further replies.

Risen Malchiah

I think something is wrong as well with there RNG of quests as well.

Scout 1 Province or Research 1 technology or gain 15 Vision Vapor
Gain 7 Relics
Gain 7 Relics
Gain 7 Relics
Gain a fair amount of supplies Spend 10 Knowledge points <--------- two quests one reward
Recruit a stack of units
Recruit a stack of units
Congratulations, Inno. You broke the game. :cool:

I am new to Elvenar and only in level 1 on the first (default) world. I was happily collecting golden keys until I was asked to collect 3 vision vapors. Since I have miles to go before I can build a magic academy and craft items, my Autumn Zodiac Event is done. Is this how it's supposed to be?
Yeah, you can contact support to advance the quest but unfortunately, another quest with a similar requirement will likely come up again, which means asking support again. The game truly isn't like this all the time and is still worth playing, so hopefully this doesn't give you a bad impression.

But seriously, Inno... this should *NOT* happen.

qaccy

Why the weird Crazy let's screw players with a random list???? Forge of Empires PUBLISHES the quest list and is wonderful in comparison to the garbage nonsense this new team is pulling on players!!!!

For the record, FoE doesn't officially post a quest list for events either. That's done by players on a fansite, just like is done here in Elvenar.

Deleted User - 3932582

I used some time boosts and started getting a ton of repeating stuff.