• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Search results

1. Discord?

I keep getting notifications that something's happening on the official discord server, but the only link is to the browser version, and I have discord downloaded to my computer. Is there some way to find out where it is, or get an invitation, or something? (Yes, I know, I'm not very good with...
  2. What are the little strawberry things in the forbidden ruins?

I've never seen them before, and I can't find them among my resources. I mean the ones that the Forbidden Ruins gives for having 3-4 neighbouring buildings. (I don't know what level they appear: I'm in Amuni.)
  3. Drop-down list for declinable quests

I very often "waste" my activity because of all the clicking. For example, it's tournament time. I have a declinable quest to collect 4 relics, and I could complete this quest 5 times with the provinces I can tourney in. But I have to click through 20-odd declinable quests to get back to the...
  4. Warnings when picking up production, please!

Quite often when I come to give neighbourly help or finish a quest, I get a little message saying, "If you do this now, you will only get x/y coins (supplies). Do you want to do it anyway?" Quite often, when I'm working on a quest, I calculate how many more supplies/coins I need, and collect...
  5. Evolving the may tree past level 7

I see that at level 7 (I think it's level 7, anyway), the may tree gives a broken rune shard. At levels 8 and above, it gives kp. Does this mean that we get EITHER the broken shard OR the kp? It replaces instead of adding on?