• Dear forum visitor,

It looks as though you have not registered for a forum account, or are not signed in. In order to participate in current discussions or create new threads, you will need to register for a forum account by clicking on the link below.

Click here to register for a forum account!

If you already have a forum account, you can simply click on the 'Log in' button at the top right of your forum screen.

Your Elvenar Team

Search results

1. Smooper

Getting Phoenix and Bear artifacts

When I started playing this game back in 2020, I was able to get full sets of Brown and Polar Bear artifacts and Fire Phoenix artifacts in a year time. Almost all came from the MA. A few were rewards from FA or some other event. My second city is at a point where I want these types of...
  2. Smooper

I just can't...

I have a city in a regular newb fellowship. The kind that runs from about rank 90 down to wherever fellowships stop. I know it is time for me to go because...it's just so frustrating. Let me list the reasons why: pages of tier 3 offers for tier 1 and 2 demands cities with so many roads...
  3. Smooper

One last gripe...cross tier trades

Cross tier trades have always annoyed me but now I loathe them. Things are fine in my Fely world. I have a good fellowship and go a military route there. Goods aren't needed often and urgently there. My ch. 5 catering city in Harandar is a different story. Don't make a huge amount of goods...
  4. Smooper

Does anyone create cities just to have a theme?

I personally don't have the time but would love to create a city just to have all of the same type of building. Maybe based on a season or a type of architecture. Do you have one or know someone who does? I would love to see it.
  5. Smooper

What to buy with diamonds?